Castellón Province

Castellón de la Plana is a city and Spanish municipality, capital of the province of Castellón and the region of the Flat, High, located in the northeast of the autonomous Community of Valencia.

- Aqueduct of Santa Lucia de Morella (Morella) - Castle of Peñiscola (Peñiscola) - Beacon Peñiscola (Peñiscola) - Walk to the Source of the baths (Montanejos)
Spanish and Valencian
Valencia Tours

The best experiences to enjoy Valencia, Alicante and Castellón.

Peñíscola. Capital de la Costa de Azahar.

Peñíscola. Capital of the Costa Azahar.

Peñíscola (Castellón)
4 hours25